Work Week

Good morning!!!
I’m so excited to be able to share what I wear with you all during my work week.
I typically try to keep my outfit and hair simple. I tend to just let my hair do whatever
it wants to do just because it’s easier for me, eventually Ill try to style it but for now I just let it
fro out

OOFTD
Black Sam & Libby Pumps from Target -$29.99
Simple Black Dress with lapel – Gift from my mother I am not to sure on how much this was but it’s one of my favorites
IMG_3656 IMG_3657

I didn’t have enough time to get you all a better picture of me standing
My camera was acting funky Ill upload a standing pose this week
Have a great work Week Chickadee’s!
IMG_3661

One thought on “Work Week

Leave a Reply

